I need help, Please

I have been sitting on this project for several months,mostly because of other activities taking my time for over a year. Now, with more time on my hands, I am trying to give it a go. Linux and its variants are an unfamiliar language to me and overall as far as computers go I am about a three on a scale of ten. I have been a Ham Operator for about 55 years, and those skills are not as developed as much as I wish, either.  But I am always interested in new technology. I think this Othernet project is utterly fascinating. 
 I spent all my free time the past two weeks reading everything I could on the forum, thank you to all who have posted so much of their knowledge.
 Here is my situation: Dreamcatcher Model 3.02Q board, looks like a build date of 03/18.  I Downloaded the Skylark 5.4 image and managed to get it unzipped and onto a 32 GB card (smallest I had available) and put a 64 GB card in the Data slot. Eight feet of RG-6 to the LNA/Antenna and a RPI 2.3 Amp Power source. I followed the excellent Users Guide of 10/29/18 by Ken Barbi and with a few retries, got lights to flash and the board to boot up.

From what I can see, it goes through all the boot sequence fine, the touch screen comes up and advises me of progress and in about 45 seconds or so it changes to the light blue home screen with four icons and information about it being in Access Port Mode, the IP address, what the Skylark URL is and the amount of free storage (27,3 free).
LED STATUS: #5-Busy: Flashes green about once per second. #6-Packet: Nothing. #7-USR 1: Blinking when booting, but then off. #8-USR2: Green/heartbeat. #9-PWR: White. #10-Status: Green. #11-AGP3: Red. The Wi-Fi Plug flashes green.